J Wood and Son Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2019.

With Christmas fast approaching, please find our Christmas and New Year opening hours for 2019 below.

Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve): – 8.00am to 12.00pm

Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day): CLOSED

Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day): CLOSED

Friday 27th December: CLOSED

Saturday 28th December: CLOSED

Sunday 29th December: CLOSED

Monday 30th December: Normal opening hours

Tuesday 31st December (New Years Eve): 8.00am to 12.00pm

Wednesday 1st January 2020: CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January 2020: Normal opening hours

The management and staff at J Wood and Son would like to take this opportunity to thank all of our customers for their continued business and we look forward to continuing to give our best service to you in 2020.

We wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.