With Christmas fast approaching, please find our Christmas and New Year opening hours for 2020/21 below.

Thursday 24th December (Christmas Eve): – 8.00am to 12.00pm

Friday 25th December (Christmas Day): CLOSED – Merry Christmas!

Saturday 26th December (Boxing Day): CLOSED

Sunday 27th December: CLOSED

Monday 28th December: CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December: 8.00am to 4pm

Wednesday 30th December: 8.00am to 4pm

Thursday 31st December (New Years Eve): 8.00am to 12.00pm

Friday 1st January 2021: CLOSED – Happy New Year!

Saturday 2nd January 2021: CLOSED

Monday 4th January 2021: Normal opening hours 7.45am to 5pm

The management and staff at J Wood and Son would like to take this opportunity to thank all of our customers for their continued business and we look forward to continuing to give our best service to you in 2021.

We wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.